Our Team

Prof. Dr. Christine Beemelmanns

Leader


contact@beemelmanns-lab.de

Team at Helmholtz Institute for Pharmaceutical Research Saarland (HIPS)

Sven Balluff

Sven Balluff

Doctoral researcher

+49 3641 532-1311
sven.balluf@leibniz-hki.de

No picture available

Martinus de Kruijff

Doctoral researcher

+49 3641 532-157
martinus.de.kruijff@leibniz-hki.de

Team at Hans-Knöll Institute/Jena

No picture available

Nina Kreuzenbeck

Doctoral researcher

Phone +49 3641 532-1208
nina.kreuzenbeck@leibniz-hki.de

No picture available

Daniel Leichnitz

Doctoral researcher

Phone +49 3641 532-1501
daniel.leichnitz@leibniz-hki.de

Chia-Chi Peng

Chia-Chi Peng

Doctoral researcher

chia-chi.peng@leibniz-hki.de

No picture available

Luka Raguž

Doctoral researcher

Phone +49 3641 532-1523
luka.raguz@leibniz-hki.de

David Roman

David Roman

Doctoral researcher

Phone +49 3641 532-1281
david.roman@leibniz-hki.de

Maria Sauer

Maria Sauer

Doctoral researcher

maria.sauer@leibniz-hki.de

No picture available

Felix Schalk

Doctoral researcher

Phone +49 3641 532-1262
felix.schalk@leibniz-hki.de

Jan Schwitalla

Jan Schwitalla

Doctoral researcher

+49 3641 532-1289
jan.schwitalla@leibniz-hki.de

Elena Seibel

Elena Seibel

Doctoral researcher

Phone +49 3641 532-1226
elena.seibel@leibniz-hki.de

Team Universität Leipzig

No picture available

Dr. Christina Föllner

Scientific co-worker

Phone: + 49 - 341 97 36785
Fax:      +49 - 341 97 36798
foellner@uni-leipzig.de

Dr. René Benndorf

Scientific co-worker

rene.benndorf@uni-leipzig.de

 

Simone Hamann

Technical Assistent

Phone.: +49 341-97 36 921/784
Fax:      +49 341-97 36 798
E-Mail: hamann@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Susanne Vogt

Sekretariat, Biophysikalische Chemie und Mikrobielle Stoffwechselbiochemie
Institut für Biochemie, Johannisallee 21-23
04103 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 (0) 341/97 367 80, Fax: -367 98